LEAD PASTOR

HAL & Sondra Hardy

Hal Hardy is the founding and senior pastor of Highlands Church. As pastor and teacher Pastor Hal’s ministry focuses on building the local church, reaching people with the gospel, and developing passionate followers of Christ. His practical, and often humorous presentation inspires believers and reaches the unchurched.

In April of 2006, Hal and Sondra moved to Cumming, GA with a love for the people of this city, a passion for the Great Commission and a desire to share with the world that “God is not mad at you, He wants to know you personally and that He has a great plan and purpose for your life!” Today, that dream has become a reality and Highlands Church is the place where people can connect with God and friends for a life changing and life giving experience.

Hal and Sondra have been married for 22 years. They enjoy hanging out with their friends and spending time with their two beautiful daughters.

Hal@Highlandschurch.tv  @Hal_Hardy

Sondra@Highlandschurch.tv @Sondra_Hardy


PASTORAL STAFF

caleb.jpg

CALEB VEAZEY STUDENT MINISTRIES Pastor

Caleb@Highlandschurch.tv

@Caleb_VZ


RYAN MOON Connections & ONLINE CAMPUS Pastor

Ryan@HighlandsChurch.tv


Chrissy.jpg

CHRISSY STALNAKER HIGHLANDS KIDS PASTOR & ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

Chrissy@HighlandsChurch.tv


JOSEPH KERIS WORSHIP Coordinator 

Joe@HighlandsChurch.TV

@Joseph_Keris


Support STAFF

CHRIS SPOTTS TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Chris@HighlandsChurch.tv

@C_Spotts


BRANDY DUFF HIGHLANDS KIDS JR. DIRECTOR

Brandy@HighlandsChurch.tv